Webinars

smart-node webinar

Smart-Node

Discover the smart way to effectively connect today’s smart cities

Smart city is much more than a buzzword, it is a defined concept of using innovative technologies to efficiently manage city assets, enhance the quality of life and improve sustainability. The smart city concept incorporates a wide variety of applications ranging from city surveillance, smart lighting, waste management, smart metering and more. Therefore, smart city deployments are challenging and require careful planning, the cooperation of multiple functions and a deep understanding of the various solutions and technologies.
In this webinar we will cover:

  • Various connectivity requirements and the challenges for smart cities
  • The ultimate way to bridge the gap between broadband and narrowband IoT applications
  • How to effectively manage the plethora of IoT sensors and smart devices

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about state-of-the-art solutions for smart cities.

Region   Date   Time     Language      Register
Asia / Europe / Africa   Wed. 2nd May    9am (GMT)EnglishRegister now
Europe / Africa
N. America
   Thurs. 3rd May   3pm (GMT)
11am (ET)
EnglishRegister now
Europe / Africa
N. America
   Wed. 9th May  4pm (GMT)
12pm (ET)
EnglishRegister now

Can’t join us for the session? No problem!
Register now and we’ll notify you when the webinar is available to watch on-demand.

Presenter

Yanir Cohen
Product Marketing Manager
smart-node webinar

Smart-Node

Introduction to Smart-Node
All-in-One Power & Communication Solution

RADWIN introduces the world’s first outdoor communications and power solution that reduces costs and accelerates the roll-out of smart-city, IoT and telecom projects.
The all-in-one Smart-Node solution offers a wide variety of power and networking interfaces to connect multiple devices such as CCTV cameras, wireless broadband radios, Wi-Fi access points and IoT sensors.


Watch On-Demand:

Watch NOW English   ¡Ver ahora!   Español


Presenters

Craig Muller
Regional Director of Professional Services - N. America
Leonardo Ardila
Regional Director of Professional Services - CALA
jet duo webinar

JET DUO

Opening the bottleneck of 3.5GHz limited spectrum with JET DUO

3.5GHz is valuable spectrum for fixed wireless access although most services providers have limited bandwidth. If you find your 3.5GHz limited spectrum is blocking you from serving more customers or delivering more capacity, this webinar is for you!

Understand how to open the 3.5GHz bottleneck to more customers and higher capacity – and boost revenue with minimal added TCO.


Watch On-Demand:

Watch NOW English  ¡Ver ahora!   Español


Presenters

Rami Cohen
Director of Product Marketing
Leonardo Ardila
Regional Director of Professional Services, RADWIN CALA